Latest Products http://www.excelpaints.co.in Latest Products Fri, 07 Aug 2020 09:27:37 +0530 en-us http://www.excelpaints.co.in Acrylic Washable Distemper http://www.excelpaints.co.in/acrylic-washable-distemper.htm http://www.excelpaints.co.in/acrylic-washable-distemper.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Machinery Use : BOLMIL, BIDMIL, HIGT SPEED STRLLAR Production Capacity : PER DEAY 5 TON Customized Packaging Facility : Yes GST 18% Extra Water Based Cement Primer http://www.excelpaints.co.in/water-based-cement-primer.htm http://www.excelpaints.co.in/water-based-cement-primer.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Machinery Use : BOLMIL, BIDMIL, HIGT SPEED STRLLAR Production Capacity : PER DEAY 5 TON Customized Packaging Facility : Yes GST 18% Extra Interior Emulsion Paint http://www.excelpaints.co.in/interior-emulsion-paint.htm http://www.excelpaints.co.in/interior-emulsion-paint.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Machinery Use : BOLMIL, BIDMIL, HIGT SPEED STRLLAR Production Capacity : PER DEAY 5 TON Customized Packaging Facility : Yes GST 18% Extra Exterior Emulsion Paint http://www.excelpaints.co.in/exterior-emulsion-paint.htm http://www.excelpaints.co.in/exterior-emulsion-paint.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Machinery Use : BOLMIL, BIDMIL, HIGT SPEED STRLLAR Production Capacity : PER DEAY 5 TON Customized Packaging Facility : Yes GST 18% Extra Weatherproof Emulsion Paint http://www.excelpaints.co.in/weatherproof-emulsion-paint.htm http://www.excelpaints.co.in/weatherproof-emulsion-paint.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Machinery Use : BOLMIL, BIDMIL, HIGT SPEED STRLLAR Production Capacity : PER DEAY 5 TON Customized Packaging Facility : Yes GST 18% Extra White Cement Based Wall Putty http://www.excelpaints.co.in/white-cement-based-wall-putty.htm http://www.excelpaints.co.in/white-cement-based-wall-putty.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Machinery Use : BOLMIL, BIDMIL, HIGT SPEED STRLLAR Production Capacity : PER DEAY 5 TON Customized Packaging Facility : Yes GST 18% Extra Super Synthetic Enamel Paint http://www.excelpaints.co.in/super-synthetic-enamel-paint.htm http://www.excelpaints.co.in/super-synthetic-enamel-paint.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Machinery Use : BOLMIL, BIDMIL, HIGT SPEED STRLLAR Production Capacity : PER DEAY 5 TON Customized Packaging Facility : Yes GST 18% Extra Coated Finish Paint http://www.excelpaints.co.in/coated-finish-paint.htm http://www.excelpaints.co.in/coated-finish-paint.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Machinery Use : BOLMIL, BIDMIL, HIGT SPEED STRLLAR Production Capacity : PER DEAY 5 TON Customized Packaging Facility : Yes GST 18% Extra Aluminium Paint http://www.excelpaints.co.in/aluminium-paint.htm http://www.excelpaints.co.in/aluminium-paint.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Machinery Use : BOLMIL, BIDMIL, HIGT SPEED STRLLAR Production Capacity : PER DEAY 5 TON Customized Packaging Facility : Yes GST 18% Extra